Ukulele Chords, Ukulele Photography, Ukulele Song Books

Ukulele Nights Song Book One

June 10, 2015
Ukulele Songbook

The Ukulele Nights Song Book One is a nice songbook from the Cardiff Ukulele Nights Group Join their friendly Monday night jam sessions in Cardiff for ukulele players of all levels.The ukulele songs and chords featured in this songbook include:

  • Deep in the heart of Texas Ukulele Chords
  • Down by the Riverside Ukulele Chords
  • Oh my Darling Clementine Ukulele Chords
  • All My Loving Ukulele Chords
  • Born Free Ukulele Chords
  • Delilah Ukulele Chords
  • Frankie and Johnny Ukulele Chords
  • I’ll Fly Away Ukulele Chords
  • I’m a Believer Ukulele Chords
  • It’s my Party Ukulele Chords
  • I Want to Marry a Lighthouse Keeper Ukulele Chords
  • Salty Dog Blues Ukulele Chords
  • Sweet Georgia Brown Ukulele Chords
  • Take this Hammer Ukulele Chords
  • These Boots were Made for Walking Ukulele Chords

Photo courtesy of micki.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply